Missouri Writers Guild Announces Board Members

Newly announced Board members of the Missouri Writers Guild in 2022 are
Vice President: Ricard Snelson
Treasurer: John Cawlfield
Secretary: Greg Stout
Publicity Director: Ryan Freeman
Webmaster: Nate Hoffelder

President of the Board is Warren Martin. Listings and biographical information for all the Board members are available here.

Local writers are welcome to submit promotional news releases about themselves, their critique groups, and any other writing-related activities of interest to writers in Arkansas and the neighboring states. Submission Guidelines: https://arkansaswriters.com/contact/submit-news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *